office of the Summit Follow-up - OAS

 Enlace a la página principal en español

September 19th Meeting of the CEGCI

Confirmed participants

1

 

Olga Nazario, Ph. D.

Anti-Corrupción Sin Fronteras (ACSF)

Casals & Associates

1199 North Fairfax St.

Alexandria, VA 22314

703 -920-1234

703-920-5750 FAX

onazario@casals.com

http//www.respondanet.com

2

Speak

Nobina Robinson

Stacey Wilson-Forsberg,

FOCAL

3

Speak

Joan Caivano,

Inter-American Dialogue

Jcaivano@thedialogue.org

4

 

George Assad

E-Mail: gassad@nni.com

5

 

George Vickers, Executive Director

Washington Office on Latin America

Gvickers@wola.org

6

Speak

Dr. Jennifer McCoy, Director

Latin American and Caribbean Program

The Carter Center

One Copenhill

Atlanta GA 30307

404-420-5175

fax:404-420-5196

jmccoy@gsu.edu

7

 

Jose M. Fumagalli

jmfumag@ibm.net

8

 

Robin Rosenberg

North-South Center, Leadership Council for Inter-American Summitry

Rrosenberg@miami.edu

9

Speak

Andrea Sanhueza

Corporación Participa - CHILE

10

Speak

Michel Dion

Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

m.dion@courrier.usherb.ca

11

Speak

Francisco Nieto,

Universidad Central de Venezuela

Nietof@camelot.rect.ucv.ve

12  

Mario Rietti

Delegado Presidencial al Consejo Centroamericano de Desarrollo Sostenible y Secretario Ejecutivo del CONADES

Conades@sdnhon.org.hn

13  

Martha Cecilia Villada

Partners of the Americas

Mcv@partners.poa.com

14

Speak

Jose Miguel Vivanco

Human Rights Watch

15

Speak

Angela Ventura

Canelsa international Group

Canelsa@sympatico.ca

16  

Viviana Krsticevic

Directora Ejecutiva

CEJIL

Krsticv@hrw.org

17  

Antonio Garrastazu

Washington Program Director

North-South Center

Agarrastaz@aol.com

18  

Barry S. Featherman

President

Inter-American Economic Council

IAEC@excite.com

19

Speak

Nancy Zucker-Boswell, Managing Director

Rob Leventhal

Transparency International

20

Speak

Allan Rosenbaun

Cristina Rodriguez-Acosta

Florida International University

21

Speak

Marisol Pagés

Esquel Group Foundation

22

Speak

Nancy Thede

Jennifer Proudfoot

Rights and Democracy

Canada

23  

Patricio Gajardo

Pablo Galarza

IFES- Washington

24

Speak

Jesus Gomez Urquizo

Instituto Laboral para el Desarrollo (ILDER)

Lima – Perú

25  

Karen Hansen-Kuhn

Alliance for Responsible Trade/The development GAP

26

Speak

John Graham

Federation of Canadian Municipalities

27  

Bruce Jay

Summit of the Americas Center

Florida International University

28  

Daniel Augstburger

Laure Macabrey

International Committee of the Red Cross

29

Speak

Ariel Dulitzky

International Human Rights Law Group

30  

Irene Klinger

Julia Wayand

PAHO

31  

Fabian Koss

IDB

32  

Maria Rapuano

Alliance to End Childhood Lead Poisoning

33  

Michael Franklin

Maurice Bryan

Organization of Africans in the Americas


Summit Home | Summit Mandates | Summit Calendar | Search info.

Entire contents © 2000 Organization of American States, Office of Summit Follow-Up

 

[CEGCI Meetings/19-SEPT-00-CEGCI/tracker.htm]