wpeE.gif (33747 bytes)

COMISIÓN ESPECIAL DE GESTIÓN DE CUMBRES INTERAMERICANAS

LISTA DE PARTICIPANTES DE LA SOCIEDAD CIVIL

ASSEMBLY OF FIRST NATIONS (www.afn.ca)
Dean Janvier (djanvier@afn.ca)

CANADIAN CENTER FOR FOREIGN POLICY DEVELOPMENT                                           Peter Moore (peter.moore@dfait-maeci.gc.ca)

CANADIAN FOUNDATION FOR THE AMERICAS (FOCAL)                                                    Ms. Nobina Robinson, Executive Director (robinson@focal.ca)                                                               Mr. Pierre Bouchard, Senior analyst (pbouchard@focal.ca)

CEJIL
María Claudia Pulido (pulidom@hrw.org)
Sarah Dougherty (mi_ra_funk@hotmail.com)
Regina Tames (regina_tames@hotmail.com)
 
CENTRO NACIONAL DE REGISTROS, EL SALVADOR

Felix Garrid Safie, Director Ejecutivo  (gsafie@rsi.cnr.gob.sv)
 
CREATIVE ASSOCIATES INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Kay Bailey, Program Associate (Kay@caii-dc.com)
  
ESQUEL GROUP FOUNDATION

Marisol Pagés [mpages@esquel.org] 

FREEDOM HOUSE
Robert Ponechtera
Martin Edwin Andersen 
 
HUMAN RIGHTS WATCH

José Miguel Vivanco, Executive Director [vivancj@hrw.org] 
 
INDIAN LAW RESOURCE CENTER 
[ www.indianlaw.org ]
Steven Toulberg
June Lorenzo
Alex Page
Armstrong Wiggins (awiggins@indianlaw.org) 
 
INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE OF THE RED CROSS
[ www.icrc.org ]
Andre Pasquier, Head of Regional Delegation for North America and Canada
Daniel Cavoli, Deputy of Regional Delegation for North America and Canada 
 
INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR ELECTION SYSTEMS
[www.ifes.org ] 
 
INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS LAW GROUP

Ariel Dulitzky [Arield@hrlaegroup.org]
 
INTERNATIONAL CONFEDERATION OF FREE TRADE UNIONS

Peter Bakvis, Director  (icftu@mnsinc.com) 
 
INTER-AMERICAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

Pietro Masci, Chief (pietrom@iadb.org)
Infrastructure and Finanacial Market Division
 
INSTITUTO INDIGENISTA INTERAMERICANO
[ ininin@data.net.mx ]
 
INSTITUTO INTERAMERICANO DE DERECHOS HUMANOS

Javier Mariezcurrena, Asesor de la Dirección Ejecutiva 
[ jmariezcurrena@iidh.ed.cr ]
Charles Moyer, Director de Administración y Finanzas  
(cmoyer@iidh.ed.cr)

NATIONAL ENDOWMENT FOR DEMOCRACY
Chris Sabatini, Senior Program Officer
 
NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC INSTITUTE FOR INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
Matt Dippell
Deborah Ullmer [deborah@ndi.org ]
 
NATIONAL CONGRESS OF AMERICAN INDIANS

Brian Stockes (brian_stockes@ncai.org) 

ORGANIZACION REGIONAL INTERAMERICANA DE TRABAJADORES DE LA CONFEDERACION INTERNACIONAL DE ORGANIZACIONES SINDICALES LIBRES  Peter Bakvis (icftu@mnsinc.org)

THE DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY                                                                                     
A. Carlos Correa, Director of Policy Development, Office of Enforcement
(carlos.correa@do.treas.gov

WOMEN, LAW & DEVELOPMENT INTERNATIONAL
Cindy Clark [Cindy@wld.org]
  


Página Principal | Mandatos de la Cumbre | Calendario de Reuniones | Busque Información

© 2000 Organización de los Estados Americanos, Oficina de Seguimiento de Cumbres

 

[CEGCI Meetings/18-FEB-00-CEGCI/tracker.htm]